PADI Freediving Courses

Freediving training to meet your needs

Freediving is about inward power, discipline and control. If you’ve always wanted to enter the underwater world quietly, on your own terms, staying as long as your breath allows, then freediving is for you. Abyys offer a large range of freediver training option which ranges from the PADI Freediver Course to private freediver training to  PADI freediver instructor training.

Freediving Training Options

  Course Type End Date   Price    
Freediver Course 18 Apr 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 17 Apr 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 18 Apr 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 25 Apr 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 24 Apr 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 25 Apr 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 02 May 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 01 May 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 02 May 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 16 May 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 15 May 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 16 May 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 30 May 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 29 May 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 30 May 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 13 Jun 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 12 Jun 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 13 Jun 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 27 Jun 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 26 Jun 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 27 Jun 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 11 Jul 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 10 Jul 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 11 Jul 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 25 Jul 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 24 Jul 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 25 Jul 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 08 Aug 2021 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 07 Aug 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 08 Aug 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info