ONLINE DIVE SHOP

PADI

Advanced Openwater Dive One on One

Stock No. AOWOOO
AU$ 899.00
Note: Transport is not included for this course, because of social distancing if you do not have your own transport then the best option is an Uber to and from the site.

08 Oct 2020 | 8 | 5

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Thu 08 Oct 2020
Navigation
Thu 08 Oct 2020
Naturalist
Thu 08 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 09 Oct 2020
Deep
Fri 09 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
02 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 02 Jan 2021
Navigation
Sat 02 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Sat 02 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 03 Jan 2021
Deep
Sun 03 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
07 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Thu 07 Jan 2021
Navigation
Thu 07 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Thu 07 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 08 Jan 2021
Deep
Fri 08 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
09 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 09 Jan 2021
Navigation
Sat 09 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Sat 09 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 10 Jan 2021
Deep
Sun 10 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
16 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Navigation
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Sat 16 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 17 Jan 2021
Deep
Sun 17 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
23 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 23 Jan 2021
Navigation
Sat 23 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Sat 23 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 24 Jan 2021
Deep
Sun 24 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
25 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Mon 25 Jan 2021
Navigation
Mon 25 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Mon 25 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Tue 26 Jan 2021
Deep
Tue 26 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
30 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Navigation
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Sat 30 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 31 Jan 2021
Deep
Sun 31 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
06 Feb 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 06 Feb 2021
Navigation
Sat 06 Feb 2021
Naturalist
Sat 06 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 07 Feb 2021
Deep
Sun 07 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
13 Feb 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Navigation
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Naturalist
Sat 13 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 14 Feb 2021
Deep
Sun 14 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
20 Feb 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 20 Feb 2021
Navigation
Sat 20 Feb 2021
Naturalist
Sat 20 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 21 Feb 2021
Deep
Sun 21 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
27 Feb 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 27 Feb 2021
Navigation
Sat 27 Feb 2021
Naturalist
Sat 27 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 28 Feb 2021
Deep
Sun 28 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
06 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 06 Mar 2021
Navigation
Sat 06 Mar 2021
Naturalist
Sat 06 Mar 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 07 Mar 2021
Deep
Sun 07 Mar 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
13 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Navigation
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Naturalist
Sat 13 Mar 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 14 Mar 2021
Deep
Sun 14 Mar 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
20 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 20 Mar 2021
Navigation
Sat 20 Mar 2021
Naturalist
Sat 20 Mar 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 21 Mar 2021
Deep
Sun 21 Mar 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
27 Mar 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Navigation
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Naturalist
Sat 27 Mar 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 28 Mar 2021
Deep
Sun 28 Mar 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
03 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Navigation
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Naturalist
Sat 03 Apr 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 04 Apr 2021
Deep
Sun 04 Apr 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
10 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Navigation
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Naturalist
Sat 10 Apr 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 11 Apr 2021
Deep
Sun 11 Apr 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
17 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Navigation
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Naturalist
Sat 17 Apr 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 18 Apr 2021
Deep
Sun 18 Apr 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
01 May 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Thu 24 Sep 2020
02:30
PPB
Sat 01 May 2021
Navigation
Sat 01 May 2021
Naturalist
Sat 01 May 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 02 May 2021
Deep
Sun 02 May 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed