ONLINE DIVE SHOP

Abyss Scuba Diving

Idc Staff Instructor

Stock No. IDC STAFF INSTRUCTOR
AU$ 695.00
The IDC Staff Instructor Course is a ten day program which is one of the most important steps in the career of a professional diving instructor - IDC Staff Instructors are valuable members of the PADI Instructor training team. Staff Instructors are fully capable of lecturing, evaluation, counselling and training instructor candidates alongside the Course Director.

09 Jun 2022 | 1
Theory
Thu 09 Jun 2022
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Fri 10 Jun 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sat 11 Jun 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Sun 12 Jun 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Mon 13 Jun 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Tue 14 Jun 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Wed 15 Jun 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Fri 17 Jun 2022
07:30
60 minutes
28 Jul 2022 | 1 | 1
Theory
Thu 28 Jul 2022
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Fri 29 Jul 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sat 30 Jul 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Sun 31 Jul 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Mon 01 Aug 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Tue 02 Aug 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Wed 03 Aug 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Fri 05 Aug 2022
07:30
60 minutes
08 Sep 2022 | 2 | 2
Theory
Thu 08 Sep 2022
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Fri 09 Sep 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sat 10 Sep 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Sun 11 Sep 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Mon 12 Sep 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Tue 13 Sep 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Wed 14 Sep 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Fri 16 Sep 2022
07:30
60 minutes
03 Nov 2022 | 2 | 2
Theory
Thu 03 Nov 2022
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Fri 04 Nov 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sat 05 Nov 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Sun 06 Nov 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Mon 07 Nov 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Tue 08 Nov 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Wed 09 Nov 2022
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Fri 11 Nov 2022
07:30
60 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed