DIVE SHOP

Advanced Openwater Dive

PADI

Advanced Openwater Dive

Stock No. AOW
AU$ 374.00
26 Oct 2019 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Navigation
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Naturalist
Sat 26 Oct 2019
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Deep
Sun 27 Oct 2019
08:00
05 hours 00 minutes
02 Nov 2019 | 16 | 7
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Navigation
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Naturalist
Sat 02 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 03 Nov 2019
Deep
Sun 03 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
09 Nov 2019 | 8 | 6
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Navigation
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Naturalist
Sat 09 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Deep
Sun 10 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
14 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Navigation
Thu 14 Nov 2019
Naturalist
Thu 14 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Deep
Fri 15 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
16 Nov 2019 | 8 | 5
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

Naturalist
Sat 16 Nov 2019
PPB
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Navigation
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Deep
Sun 17 Nov 2019
Wreck
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23 Nov 2019 | 16 | 16
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Navigation
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Naturalist
Sat 23 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Deep
Sun 24 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
30 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Navigation
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Naturalist
Sat 30 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 01 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
07 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Navigation
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Naturalist
Sat 07 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 08 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
14 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Navigation
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Naturalist
Sat 14 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 15 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
21 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Navigation
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Naturalist
Sat 21 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 22 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
28 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

PPB
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Navigation
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Naturalist
Sat 28 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 29 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
04 Jan 2020 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:06
PPB
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Navigation
Sat 04 Jan 2020
Naturalist
Sat 04 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 05 Jan 2020
Deep
Sun 05 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
09 Jan 2020 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:06
PPB
Thu 09 Jan 2020
Navigation
Thu 09 Jan 2020
Naturalist
Thu 09 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 10 Jan 2020
Deep
Fri 10 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
11 Jan 2020 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:06
PPB
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Navigation
Sat 11 Jan 2020
Naturalist
Sat 11 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Deep
Sun 12 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
18 Jan 2020 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:06
PPB
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Navigation
Sat 18 Jan 2020
Naturalist
Sat 18 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 19 Jan 2020
Deep
Sun 19 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
25 Jan 2020 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:06
PPB
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Navigation
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Naturalist
Sat 25 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 26 Jan 2020
Deep
Sun 26 Jan 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
01 Feb 2020 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:06
PPB
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Navigation
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Naturalist
Sat 01 Feb 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 02 Feb 2020
Deep
Sun 02 Feb 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
08 Feb 2020 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:06
PPB
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Navigation
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Naturalist
Sat 08 Feb 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 09 Feb 2020
Deep
Sun 09 Feb 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
08 Feb 2020 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:06
PPB
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Navigation
Sat 08 Feb 2020
Naturalist
Sat 08 Feb 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 09 Feb 2020
Deep
Sun 09 Feb 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
13 Feb 2020 | 8 | 8

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 16 Oct 2019
02:06
PPB
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Navigation
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Naturalist
Thu 13 Feb 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 14 Feb 2020
Deep
Fri 14 Feb 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed