ONLINE DIVE SHOP

PADI

Advanced Openwater Dive

Stock No. AOW
AU$ 399.00
Note: Transport is not included for this course, because of social distancing if you do not have your own transport then the best option is an Uber to and from the site.

03 Oct 2020 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Navigation
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Naturalist
Sat 03 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 04 Oct 2020
Deep
Sun 04 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
08 Oct 2020 | 8 | 5

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Thu 08 Oct 2020
Navigation
Thu 08 Oct 2020
Naturalist
Thu 08 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 09 Oct 2020
Deep
Fri 09 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
10 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Navigation
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Naturalist
Sat 10 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Deep
Sun 11 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
17 Oct 2020 | 8 | 7

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Navigation
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Naturalist
Sat 17 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 18 Oct 2020
Deep
Sun 18 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
24 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Navigation
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Naturalist
Sat 24 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Deep
Sun 25 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
31 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Navigation
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Naturalist
Sat 31 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 01 Nov 2020
Deep
Sun 01 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
14 Nov 2020 | 8 | 2

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Navigation
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Naturalist
Sat 14 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 15 Nov 2020
Deep
Sun 15 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
21 Nov 2020 | 8 | 5

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor) | Jefferson Skopek

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Navigation
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Naturalist
Sat 21 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 22 Nov 2020
Deep
Sun 22 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
26 Nov 2020 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Thu 26 Nov 2020
Navigation
Thu 26 Nov 2020
Naturalist
Thu 26 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Deep
Fri 27 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
28 Nov 2020 | 8 | 7

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Navigation
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Naturalist
Sat 28 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 29 Nov 2020
Deep
Sun 29 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
05 Dec 2020 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Navigation
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Naturalist
Sat 05 Dec 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 06 Dec 2020
Deep
Sun 06 Dec 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
12 Dec 2020 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Navigation
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Naturalist
Sat 12 Dec 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 13 Dec 2020
Deep
Sun 13 Dec 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
17 Dec 2020 | 8 | 7

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Thu 17 Dec 2020
Navigation
Thu 17 Dec 2020
Naturalist
Thu 17 Dec 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 18 Dec 2020
Deep
Fri 18 Dec 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
19 Dec 2020 | 8 | 7

Jamie Miller (Instructor) | Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Navigation
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Naturalist
Sat 19 Dec 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Deep
Sun 20 Dec 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
02 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 02 Jan 2021
Navigation
Sat 02 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Sat 02 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 03 Jan 2021
Deep
Sun 03 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
07 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Thu 07 Jan 2021
Navigation
Thu 07 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Thu 07 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 08 Jan 2021
Deep
Fri 08 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
09 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 09 Jan 2021
Navigation
Sat 09 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Sat 09 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 10 Jan 2021
Deep
Sun 10 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
16 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Navigation
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Sat 16 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 17 Jan 2021
Deep
Sun 17 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
23 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Sat 23 Jan 2021
Navigation
Sat 23 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Sat 23 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 24 Jan 2021
Deep
Sun 24 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
25 Jan 2021 | 8 | 8

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 23 Sep 2020
09:31
PPB
Mon 25 Jan 2021
Navigation
Mon 25 Jan 2021
Naturalist
Mon 25 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Tue 26 Jan 2021
Deep
Tue 26 Jan 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed