DIVE SHOP

Advanced Openwater Dive

PADI

Advanced Openwater Dive

Stock No. AOW
AU$ 374.00
21 Sep 2019 | 8 | 3
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Navigation
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Naturalist
Sat 21 Sep 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 22 Sep 2019
Deep
Sun 22 Sep 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
05 Oct 2019 | 8 | 7
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 05 Oct 2019
Navigation
Sat 05 Oct 2019
Naturalist
Sat 05 Oct 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 06 Oct 2019
Deep
Sun 06 Oct 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
12 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Navigation
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Naturalist
Sat 12 Oct 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 13 Oct 2019
Deep
Sun 13 Oct 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
26 Oct 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Navigation
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Naturalist
Sat 26 Oct 2019
08:00
09 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Deep
Sun 27 Oct 2019
08:00
05 hours 00 minutes
02 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Navigation
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Naturalist
Sat 02 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 03 Nov 2019
Deep
Sun 03 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
09 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Navigation
Sat 09 Nov 2019
Naturalist
Sat 09 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Deep
Sun 10 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
16 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
Naturalist
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
Navigation
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
Deep
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
Wreck
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
23 Nov 2019 | 16 | 16
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Navigation
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Naturalist
Sat 23 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Deep
Sun 24 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
30 Nov 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Navigation
Sat 30 Nov 2019
Naturalist
Sat 30 Nov 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 01 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 01 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
07 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Navigation
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Naturalist
Sat 07 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 08 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 08 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
14 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Navigation
Sat 14 Dec 2019
Naturalist
Sat 14 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 15 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
21 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Navigation
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Naturalist
Sat 21 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 22 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
28 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
Please note: Transport is not included in this course  

Christopher Vibert (Instructor)

elearning
Wed 21 Aug 2019
11:26
PPB
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Navigation
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Naturalist
Sat 28 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Deep
Sun 29 Dec 2019
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed