ONLINE DIVE SHOP

PADI

Rescue Diver

Stock No. RESC
AU$ 475.00

The PADI Rescue Diver is a 2 day program which develops your knowledge and skills so you can effectively perform diver assists and rescues, manage diving accident situations and render first aid. The program is an important step in expanding your knowledge and experience as a diver. PADI Rescue Diver (or equivalent) certification is also a prerequisite for all PADI leadership programs.

The PADI Rescue Diver program covers:

 

  • self-rescue and diver stress
  • diving first aid
  • emergency management and equipment considerations
  • swimming and nonswimming assists
  • panicked diver response
  • underwater problems
  • missing diver procedures
  • surfacing the unconscious diver
  • in-water artificial respiration
  • egress (exits)
  • first aid procedures for pressure related accidents
  • dive accident scenarios.

26 Sep 2020 | 8 | 3
The PADI Rescue Diver is a 2 day inwater training plus aproximately 6 hours eLearning. The prerequisites are PADI Adventure Diver certification plus be trained and current for first aid and CPR within the previous two years  
Open Water Day 1
Sat 26 Sep 2020
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Day 2
Sun 27 Sep 2020
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
28 Nov 2020 | 8 | 8
The PADI Rescue Diver is a 2 day inwater training plus aproximately 6 hours eLearning. The prerequisites are PADI Adventure Diver certification plus be trained and current for first aid and CPR within the previous two years  
Open Water Day 1
Sat 28 Nov 2020
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Day 2
Sun 29 Nov 2020
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
28 Dec 2020 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1
Mon 28 Dec 2020
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Day 2
Tue 29 Dec 2020
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
20 Feb 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1
Sat 20 Feb 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Day 2
Sun 21 Feb 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
17 Apr 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1
Sat 17 Apr 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Day 2
Sun 18 Apr 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
12 Jun 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1
Sat 12 Jun 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Day 2
Sun 13 Jun 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
21 Aug 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1
Sat 21 Aug 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Day 2
Sun 22 Aug 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
16 Oct 2021 | 8 | 8
Open Water Day 1
Sat 16 Oct 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Day 2
Sun 17 Oct 2021
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed