ONLINE DIVE SHOP

PADI

Divemaster - Full Time

Stock No. DM
AU$ 1,495.00

The PADI Divemaster course is your first level of professional training in diving. This 10-day course can be done on ar full time basis.

The PADI Divemaster Course will transform you into a leadership level diver. As a Divemaster you will be able to work as a diver and get paid to go diving!

By the end of your program, you can expect to have:

  • A high level of personal diving skill.
  • Role-model knowledge of diving theory.
  • Significant training in how to assist an instructor during training activities.
  • Is able to assume appropriate responsibilities that benefit the welfare of other divers.

In other words, you're the cream of the crop and we want you to train with us!

As you may know, many PADI Divemasters go on to become  PADI Dive Instructors. So, the training and experience you gain through the PADI Divemaster program helps shape your abilities and attitude toward becoming a professional level diving educator. To help shape you into a dive professional, PADI has developed the PADI Divemaster Crew-Pak and various other material.

Divemaster qualifies you to:

  • Organise, conduct and supervise recreational diving activities, both land and boat based.
  • Assist PADI Instructors in conducting PADI Diver programs.
  • Act as certified instructional assistant to PADI Instructors.
  • Supervise participants in PADI experience programs for uncertified divers.
  • Generally supervise both training and no training related diving activities by planning, organising and directing dives.
  • Teach and certify PADI Skin Divers and Snorkellers.
  • Conduct the PADI Scuba Review program for certified divers.
  • Enrol in PADI Instructor level training.

Upon successfully completing the PADI Divemaster program you'll receive a certification card and wall certificate denoting this rating. You'll also become a member of PADI and receive benefits, including the ability to purchase professional liability insurance (which may be required to conduct some activities).


28 May 2022 | 8 | 7
Dive Site Readiness
Sat 28 May 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Dive Skill Development
Sun 29 May 2022
12:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assements
Mon 30 May 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D2
Tue 31 May 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D3
Fri 03 Jun 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assesent D4
Sat 04 Jun 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D5
Sun 05 Jun 2022
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Skills Assesment
Mon 06 Jun 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Map Preparation
Tue 07 Jun 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Exam
Wed 08 Jun 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
16 Jul 2022 | 8 | 6
Dive Site Readiness
Sat 16 Jul 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Dive Skill Development
Sun 17 Jul 2022
12:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assements
Mon 18 Jul 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D2
Tue 19 Jul 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D3
Fri 22 Jul 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assesent D4
Sat 23 Jul 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D5
Sun 24 Jul 2022
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Skills Assesment
Mon 25 Jul 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Map Preparation
Tue 26 Jul 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Exam
Wed 27 Jul 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
27 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
Dive Site Readiness
Sat 27 Aug 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Dive Skill Development
Sun 28 Aug 2022
12:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assements
Mon 29 Aug 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D2
Tue 30 Aug 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D3
Fri 02 Sep 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assesent D4
Sat 03 Sep 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D5
Sun 04 Sep 2022
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Skills Assesment
Mon 05 Sep 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Map Preparation
Tue 06 Sep 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Exam
Wed 07 Sep 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
22 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
Dive Site Readiness
Sat 22 Oct 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Dive Skill Development
Sun 23 Oct 2022
12:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assements
Mon 24 Oct 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D2
Tue 25 Oct 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D3
Fri 28 Oct 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assesent D4
Sat 29 Oct 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D5
Sun 30 Oct 2022
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Skills Assesment
Mon 31 Oct 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Map Preparation
Tue 01 Nov 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Exam
Wed 02 Nov 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
10 Dec 2022 | 8 | 8
Dive Site Readiness
Sat 10 Dec 2022
09:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Dive Skill Development
Sun 11 Dec 2022
12:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assements
Mon 12 Dec 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D2
Tue 13 Dec 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D3
Fri 16 Dec 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assesent D4
Sat 17 Dec 2022
07:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Practical Assement D5
Sun 18 Dec 2022
09:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Skills Assesment
Mon 19 Dec 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Map Preparation
Tue 20 Dec 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes
Exam
Wed 21 Dec 2022
08:00
08 hours 00 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed