ONLINE DIVE SHOP

PADI

Advanced Openwater Premium

Stock No. AOWP
AU$ 699.00
26 Sep 2020 | 1
this advanced coruse will be run in jervis bay  

Jamie Miller (Instructor)

Module 1
Sat 19 Sep 2020
15:42
Navigation
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Jervis Bay
Wreck
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Jervis Bay
Naturalist
Sat 26 Sep 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
Boat
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Jervis Bay
Deep
Sun 27 Sep 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
17 Oct 2020 | 6 | 1
Navigation
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Jervis Bay
Wreck
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Jervis Bay
Naturalist
Sat 17 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
Boat
Sun 18 Oct 2020
Jervis Bay
Deep
Sun 18 Oct 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
07 Nov 2020 | 4 | 2
Navigation
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Jervis Bay
Wreck
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Jervis Bay
Naturalist
Sat 07 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
Boat
Sun 08 Nov 2020
Jervis Bay
Deep
Sun 08 Nov 2020
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
13 Feb 2021 | 6 | 6
Navigation
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Jervis Bay
Wreck
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Jervis Bay
Naturalist
Sat 13 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
Boat
Sun 14 Feb 2021
Jervis Bay
Deep
Sun 14 Feb 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
21 Aug 2021 | 6 | 6
Navigation
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Jervis Bay
Wreck
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Jervis Bay
Naturalist
Sat 21 Aug 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
Boat
Sun 22 Aug 2021
Jervis Bay
Deep
Sun 22 Aug 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
11 Sep 2021 | 6 | 6
Navigation
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Jervis Bay
Wreck
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Jervis Bay
Naturalist
Sat 11 Sep 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
Boat
Sun 12 Sep 2021
Jervis Bay
Deep
Sun 12 Sep 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
20 Nov 2021 | 6 | 6
Navigation
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Jervis Bay
Wreck
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Jervis Bay
Naturalist
Sat 20 Nov 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay
Boat
Sun 21 Nov 2021
Jervis Bay
Deep
Sun 21 Nov 2021
08:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Jervis Bay


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed