Abyss Scuba Diving

IDC Staff Instructor

Stock No. IDC STAFF INSTRUCTOR
AU$ 695.00
The IDC Staff Instructor Course is a ten day program which is one of the most important steps in the career of a professional diving instructor - IDC Staff Instructors are valuable members of the PADI Instructor training team. Staff Instructors are fully capable of lecturing, evaluation, counselling and training instructor candidates alongside the Course Director.

24 Jan 2020 | 2 | 2
Theory
Fri 24 Jan 2020
10:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Sat 25 Jan 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sun 26 Jan 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Mon 27 Jan 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Tue 28 Jan 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Wed 29 Jan 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Thu 30 Jan 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Sat 01 Feb 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 8 IDC
Sun 02 Feb 2020
07:30
60 minutes
13 Mar 2020 | 2 | 2
Theory
Fri 13 Mar 2020
10:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Sat 14 Mar 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sun 15 Mar 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Mon 16 Mar 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Tue 17 Mar 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Wed 18 Mar 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Thu 19 Mar 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Sat 21 Mar 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 8 IDC
Sun 22 Mar 2020
07:30
60 minutes
01 May 2020 | 2 | 2
Theory
Fri 01 May 2020
10:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Sat 02 May 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sun 03 May 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Mon 04 May 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Tue 05 May 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Wed 06 May 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Thu 07 May 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Sat 09 May 2020
07:30
60 minutes
Day 8 IDC
Sun 10 May 2020
07:30
60 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed