IDC Staff Instructor

Abyss Scuba Diving

IDC Staff Instructor

Stock No. IDC STAFF INSTRUCTOR
AU$ 695.00
The IDC Staff Instructor Course is a ten day program which is one of the most important steps in the career of a professional diving instructor - IDC Staff Instructors are valuable members of the PADI Instructor training team. Staff Instructors are fully capable of lecturing, evaluation, counselling and training instructor candidates alongside the Course Director.

19 Jul 2019 | 3 | 1
Theory
Fri 19 Jul 2019
10:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Sat 20 Jul 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sun 21 Jul 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Mon 22 Jul 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Tue 23 Jul 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Wed 24 Jul 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Thu 25 Jul 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Sat 27 Jul 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 8 IDC
Sun 28 Jul 2019
07:30
60 minutes
20 Sep 2019 | 2 | 2
Theory
Fri 20 Sep 2019
10:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Sat 21 Sep 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sun 22 Sep 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Mon 23 Sep 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Tue 24 Sep 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Wed 25 Sep 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Thu 26 Sep 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Sat 28 Sep 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 8 IDC
Sun 29 Sep 2019
07:30
60 minutes
08 Nov 2019 | 2 | 2
Theory
Fri 08 Nov 2019
10:00
06 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Day 1 IDC
Sat 09 Nov 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 2 IDC
Sun 10 Nov 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day3 IDC
Mon 11 Nov 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 4 IDC
Tue 12 Nov 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 5 IDC
Wed 13 Nov 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 6 IDC
Thu 14 Nov 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 7 IDC
Sat 16 Nov 2019
07:30
60 minutes
Day 8 IDC
Sun 17 Nov 2019
07:30
60 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed