Dive Courses

PADI - The way the world learns to dive

Abyss Scuba Diving offers numerous PADI courses ranging from introductory scuba diving certification classes to specialty classes which can teach you about things like Wreck Diving and Enriched Air Diving. The range of dive courses includes Freediving, Technical diving and Instructor level training.

PADI Dive Course Options

  Start Date Course Type End Date  
02 Nov 2019 Advanced Openwater Diver 03 Nov 2019

PPB
Sat 02 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Navigation
Sat 02 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Naturalist
Sat 02 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 03 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Deep
Sun 03 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes

Please note: Transport is not included in this course

Request More Info

02 Nov 2019 Openwater Diver 03 Nov 2019

In-water day 1
Sat 02 Nov 2019
07:45 AM
09 hours 15 minutes
Ramsgate
In-water day 2
Sun 03 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

04 Nov 2019 Openwater Diver 05 Nov 2019

In-water day 1
Mon 04 Nov 2019
07:45 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
In-water day 2
Tue 05 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

06 Nov 2019 Openwater Diver 07 Nov 2019

In-water day 1
Wed 06 Nov 2019
07:45 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
In-water day 2
Thu 07 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

09 Nov 2019 Advanced Openwater Diver 10 Nov 2019

PPB
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Navigation
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Naturalist
Sat 09 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Deep
Sun 10 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes

Please note: Transport is not included in this course

Request More Info

09 Nov 2019 Openwater Diver 10 Nov 2019

In-water day 1
Sat 09 Nov 2019
07:45 AM
09 hours 15 minutes
Ramsgate
In-water day 2
Sun 10 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
09 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

11 Nov 2019 Openwater Diver 12 Nov 2019

In-water day 1
Mon 11 Nov 2019
07:45 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
In-water day 2
Tue 12 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

13 Nov 2019 Openwater Diver 14 Nov 2019

In-water day 1
Wed 13 Nov 2019
07:45 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
In-water day 2
Thu 14 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

14 Nov 2019 Advanced Openwater Diver 15 Nov 2019

PPB
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Navigation
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Naturalist
Thu 14 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Boat
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:00 AM
Deep
Fri 15 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

16 Nov 2019 Enriched Air Diver 16 Nov 2019

2 EAN Dives
Sat 16 Nov 2019
08:00 AM
06 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info