PADI

IDC (Instructor Development Course)

Stock No. IDC
AU$ 1,295.00
Prepare yourself to become a PADI open water instructor, with Australias leading PADI Career Development Centre.

25 Jan 2020 | 8 | 5
Class Room D1
Sat 25 Jan 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D2
Sun 26 Jan 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Pool Training D1
Mon 27 Jan 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D1
Tue 28 Jan 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D3
Wed 29 Jan 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Class Room D4
Thu 30 Jan 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Search & Recovery IT
Fri 31 Jan 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Pool Training D2
Sat 01 Feb 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D2
Sun 02 Feb 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
14 Mar 2020 | 8 | 8
Class Room D1
Sat 21 Mar 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D2
Sun 22 Mar 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Pool Training D1
Mon 23 Mar 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D1
Tue 24 Mar 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D3
Wed 25 Mar 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Class Room D4
Thu 26 Mar 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Search & Recovery IT
Fri 27 Mar 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Pool Training D2
Sat 28 Mar 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D2
Sun 29 Mar 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
02 May 2020 | 8 | 8
Class Room D1
Sat 02 May 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D2
Sun 03 May 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Pool Training D1
Sat 09 May 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D1
Sun 10 May 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D3
Sat 16 May 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Class Room D4
Sun 17 May 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Search & Recovery IT
Sat 23 May 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Pool Training D2
Sun 24 May 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D2
Sun 31 May 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
25 Jul 2020 | 8 | 8
Class Room D1
Sat 25 Jul 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D2
Sun 26 Jul 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Pool Training D1
Mon 27 Jul 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D1
Tue 28 Jul 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D3
Wed 29 Jul 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Class Room D4
Thu 30 Jul 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Search & Recovery IT
Fri 31 Jul 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Pool Training D2
Sat 01 Aug 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D2
Sun 02 Aug 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
26 Sep 2020 | 8 | 8
Class Room D1
Sat 26 Sep 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D2
Sun 27 Sep 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Pool Training D1
Mon 28 Sep 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D1
Tue 29 Sep 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D3
Wed 30 Sep 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Class Room D4
Thu 01 Oct 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Search & Recovery IT
Fri 02 Oct 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Pool Training D2
Sat 03 Oct 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D2
Sun 04 Oct 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
07 Nov 2020 | 8 | 7
Class Room D1
Sat 07 Nov 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D2
Sun 08 Nov 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Pool Training D1
Sat 14 Nov 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D1
Sun 15 Nov 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Class Room D3
Sat 21 Nov 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Class Room D4
Sun 22 Nov 2020
08:00
10 hours 40 minutes
Ramsgate
Search & Recovery IT
Fri 27 Nov 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Pool Training D2
Sat 28 Nov 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes
Ocean Training D2
Sun 29 Nov 2020
07:30
10 hours 40 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed