Referral Open Water Course

Complete Your PADI Open Water Course

If you have done the first half of your PADI Open Water Diver course then the Abyss Scuba Diving referral program is ideal for you.

If you have done the first half of your PADI open water course then the Abyss scuba Diving Referral program is ideal for you. Conducted in strict accordance with PADI standards, this referral program is designed for the student who has completed the open water theory and pool sessions in their hometown but elected to do their open water training in the wonderful waters around Sydney. The referral program runs over two days with four Ocean dives. These programs normally run every Monday, Tuesday, or Saturday, Sunday. For a Premium of $450, a private course built around your dates can be arranged for you.

To participate you require a completed Referral Form (dates within 12 months PADI or 6 months SSI  Universal Referral ).

  Start Date   Price    
03 Feb 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 03 Feb 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 04 Feb 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 04 Feb 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 04 Feb 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

05 Feb 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 05 Feb 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 06 Feb 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 06 Feb 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 06 Feb 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

10 Feb 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 10 Feb 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 11 Feb 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 11 Feb 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 11 Feb 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

12 Feb 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 12 Feb 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 13 Feb 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 13 Feb 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 13 Feb 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

17 Feb 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 17 Feb 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 18 Feb 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 18 Feb 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 18 Feb 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

19 Feb 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 19 Feb 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 20 Feb 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 20 Feb 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 20 Feb 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

24 Feb 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 24 Feb 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 25 Feb 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 25 Feb 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 25 Feb 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

02 Mar 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 02 Mar 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 03 Mar 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 03 Mar 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 03 Mar 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

04 Mar 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 04 Mar 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 05 Mar 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 05 Mar 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 05 Mar 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

09 Mar 2020 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 09 Mar 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 10 Mar 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 10 Mar 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 10 Mar 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info