Referral Open Water Course

Complete Your PADI Open Water Course

If you have done the first half of your PADI Open Water Diver course then the Abyss Scuba Diving referral program is ideal for you.

If you have done the first half of your PADI open water course then the Abyss scuba Diving Referral program is ideal for you. Conducted in strict accordance with PADI standards, this referral program is designed for the student who has completed the open water theory and pool sessions in their hometown but elected to do their open water training in the wonderful waters around Sydney. The referral program runs over two days with four Ocean dives. These programs normally run every Monday, Tuesday, or Saturday, Sunday. For a Premium of $450, a private course built around your dates can be arranged for you.

To participate you require a completed Referral Form (dates within 12 months PADI or 6 months SSI  Universal Referral ).

  Start Date   Price    
16 Dec 2019 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 16 Dec 2019
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 17 Dec 2019
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 17 Dec 2019
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 17 Dec 2019
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

18 Dec 2019 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 18 Dec 2019
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 19 Dec 2019
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 19 Dec 2019
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 19 Dec 2019
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

23 Dec 2019 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 23 Dec 2019
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 24 Dec 2019
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 24 Dec 2019
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 24 Dec 2019
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

25 Dec 2019 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 25 Dec 2019
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 26 Dec 2019
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 26 Dec 2019
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 26 Dec 2019
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

06 Jan 2020 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 06 Jan 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 07 Jan 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 07 Jan 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 07 Jan 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

08 Jan 2020 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 08 Jan 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 09 Jan 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 09 Jan 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 09 Jan 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

13 Jan 2020 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 13 Jan 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 14 Jan 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 14 Jan 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 14 Jan 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

15 Jan 2020 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 15 Jan 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 16 Jan 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 16 Jan 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 16 Jan 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

20 Jan 2020 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Mon 20 Jan 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Tue 21 Jan 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Tue 21 Jan 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Tue 21 Jan 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

22 Jan 2020 AU$ 349.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 22 Jan 2020
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 23 Jan 2020
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 23 Jan 2020
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 23 Jan 2020
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info