Referral Open Water Course

Complete Your PADI Open Water Course

If you have done the first half of your PADI Open Water Diver course then the Abyss Scuba Diving referral program is ideal for you.

If you have done the first half of your PADI open water course then the Abyss scuba Diving Referral program is ideal for you. Conducted in strict accordance with PADI standards, this referral program is designed for the student who has completed the open water theory and pool sessions in their hometown but elected to do their open water training in the wonderful waters around Sydney. The referral program runs over two days with four Ocean dives. These programs normally run every Monday, Tuesday, or Saturday, Sunday. For a Premium of $450, a private course built around your dates can be arranged for you.

To participate you require a completed Referral Form (dates within 12 months PADI or 6 months SSI  Universal Referral ).

  Start Date   Price    
11 Jun 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Sat 11 Jun 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Sun 12 Jun 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Sun 12 Jun 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Sun 12 Jun 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

18 Jun 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Sat 18 Jun 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Sun 19 Jun 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Sun 19 Jun 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Sun 19 Jun 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

22 Jun 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 22 Jun 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 23 Jun 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 23 Jun 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 23 Jun 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

02 Jul 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Sat 02 Jul 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Sun 03 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Sun 03 Jul 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Sun 03 Jul 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

06 Jul 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 06 Jul 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 07 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 07 Jul 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 07 Jul 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

09 Jul 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Sat 09 Jul 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Sun 10 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Sun 10 Jul 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Sun 10 Jul 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

16 Jul 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Sat 16 Jul 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Sun 17 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Sun 17 Jul 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Sun 17 Jul 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

23 Jul 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Sat 23 Jul 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Sun 24 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Sun 24 Jul 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Sun 24 Jul 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

30 Jul 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Sat 30 Jul 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Sun 31 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Sun 31 Jul 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Sun 31 Jul 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info

03 Aug 2022 AU$ 399.00

Ocean Dive 1
Wed 03 Aug 2022
12:00 PM
04 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 2
Thu 04 Aug 2022
08:00 AM
03 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean Dive 3
Thu 04 Aug 2022
11:00 AM
02 hours 00 minutes
Ocean Dive 4
Thu 04 Aug 2022
01:00 PM
03 hours 00 minutes

Request More Info