PADI

Deep Diver

Stock No. DEEP
AU$ 475.00

The PADI Deep Diver Speciality course will teach you techniques that will make recreational deep diving safe and fun.

The PADI Deep Diver Speciality course will teach you techniques that will make recreational deep diving safe and fun. You will learn deep diving limits and how to stay with in them, while gaining valuable experience of diving to 40m. Your skills and abilities as a diver will improve as you practise deep diving techniques. You will find that the PADI Deep Diver training opens the doors to new dive sites and new adventures. You will do a 40m dive under the guidance of an experienced instructor while you experience nitrogen narcoses first hand. You will see how depth effects colour, and how pressure effects a range of objects at depth.

This is a very practical course with no theory exam.

Add Enriched Air Training

  • Enriched Air eLearning online
  • Theory and practical lessons
  • Two Training Dives run in conjunction with your deep course
  • Nitrox compatible regulator for the duration of the course
  • Enriched air tank and Nitrox fills for the enriched Air dives
  • PADI enriched air diver certification card.
  • Save $60


21 Dec 2019 | 8 | 4
Dive 1
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Dive 2
Sat 21 Dec 2019
Theory
Sat 21 Dec 2019
08:00
60 minutes
Ramsgate
Dive 3
Sun 22 Dec 2019
Dive 4
Sun 22 Dec 2019
15 Feb 2020 | 8 | 3
Dive 2
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Theory
Sat 15 Feb 2020
09:30
90 minutes
Ramsgate
Dive 1
Sat 15 Feb 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive 4
Sun 16 Feb 2020
Dive 3
Sun 16 Feb 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
21 Mar 2020 | 8 | 8
Dive 2
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Theory
Sat 21 Mar 2020
09:30
90 minutes
Ramsgate
Dive 1
Sat 21 Mar 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive 4
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Dive 3
Sun 22 Mar 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
11 Apr 2020 | 8 | 8
Dive 2
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Theory
Sat 11 Apr 2020
09:30
90 minutes
Ramsgate
Dive 1
Sat 11 Apr 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive 4
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Dive 3
Sun 12 Apr 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
20 Jun 2020 | 8 | 8
Dive 2
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Theory
Sat 20 Jun 2020
09:30
90 minutes
Ramsgate
Dive 1
Sat 20 Jun 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive 4
Sun 21 Jun 2020
Dive 3
Sun 21 Jun 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
22 Aug 2020 | 8 | 8
Dive 2
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Theory
Sat 22 Aug 2020
09:30
90 minutes
Ramsgate
Dive 1
Sat 22 Aug 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive 4
Sun 23 Aug 2020
Dive 3
Sun 23 Aug 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
24 Oct 2020 | 8 | 8
Dive 2
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Theory
Sat 24 Oct 2020
09:30
90 minutes
Ramsgate
Dive 1
Sat 24 Oct 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive 4
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Dive 3
Sun 25 Oct 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
21 Nov 2020 | 8 | 8
Dive 2
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Theory
Sat 21 Nov 2020
09:30
90 minutes
Ramsgate
Dive 1
Sat 21 Nov 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Dive 4
Sun 22 Nov 2020
Dive 3
Sun 22 Nov 2020
11:30
02 hours 00 minutes


Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed