Become a PADI Freediver

What are the different padi freediver certification levels?

Freediving uses advanced breathing techniques and diving skills to increase depth and time underwater. Through training, freedivers learn to conserve oxygen while breath-holding while practising different freediving disciplines, such as static apnea, dynamic apnea, free immersion and constant weight freedives.

PADI Freediver course – Develops the knowledge and skills for basic static apnea, dynamic apnea, free immersion and constant weight freediving from 10-16 metres. 

PADI Advanced Freediver course – Expands knowledge and skills, and with further development in static apnea, dynamic apnea, free immersion and constant weight freediving from 16-24 metres.

PADI Master Freediver course – Continues knowledge and skill development with further development in static apnea, dynamic apnea, free immersion and constant weight freediving from 27-40 metres.

PADI Freediver Course Options

  Start Date Course Type Places Available  
17 Apr 2021 Freediver Course 1

Confined Water Session
Sat 17 Apr 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 18 Apr 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

01 May 2021 Freediver Course 1

Confined Water Session
Sat 01 May 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 02 May 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

15 May 2021 Freediver Course 4

Confined Water Session
Sat 15 May 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 16 May 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

29 May 2021 Freediver Course 3

Confined Water Session
Sat 29 May 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 30 May 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

19 Jun 2021 Freediver Course 4

Confined Water Session
Sat 19 Jun 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 20 Jun 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

10 Jul 2021 Freediver Course 4

Confined Water Session
Sat 10 Jul 2021
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 11 Jul 2021
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info