Become a PADI Freediver

What are the different padi freediver certification levels?

Freediving uses advanced breathing techniques and diving skills to increase depth and time underwater. Through training, freedivers learn to conserve oxygen while breath-holding while practising different freediving disciplines, such as static apnea, dynamic apnea, free immersion and constant weight freedives.

PADI Freediver course – Develops the knowledge and skills for basic static apnea, dynamic apnea, free immersion and constant weight freediving from 10-16 metres. 

PADI Advanced Freediver course – Expands knowledge and skills, and with further development in static apnea, dynamic apnea, free immersion and constant weight freediving from 16-24 metres.

PADI Master Freediver course – Continues knowledge and skill development with further development in static apnea, dynamic apnea, free immersion and constant weight freediving from 27-40 metres.

PADI Freediver Course Options

  Start Date Course Type Places Available  
13 Aug 2020 Freediver Course 0

Confined Water Session
Thu 13 Aug 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Fri 14 Aug 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

15 Aug 2020 Freediver Course 0

Confined Water Session
Sat 15 Aug 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 16 Aug 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

29 Aug 2020 Freediver Course 2

Confined Water Session
Sat 29 Aug 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 30 Aug 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

05 Sep 2020 Freediver Course 4

Confined Water Session
Sat 05 Sep 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 06 Sep 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

12 Sep 2020 Advanced Freediver 4

Knowledge Review
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Advanced Freediver Exam
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Quick Review
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Confined Water Session
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Open Water Session 1
Sun 13 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Open Water Session 2
Sun 13 Sep 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

19 Sep 2020 Freediver Course 3

Confined Water Session
Sat 19 Sep 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 20 Sep 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

29 Sep 2020 Master Freediver 4

Knowledge Review
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Master Freediver Exam
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Quick Review
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Confined Water Session
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Open Water Session 1
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Open Water Session 2
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Master Freediver Assignment
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

10 Oct 2020 Freediver Course 4

Confined Water Session
Sat 10 Oct 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 11 Oct 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

24 Oct 2020 Freediver Course 4

Confined Water Session
Sat 24 Oct 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 25 Oct 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info