PADI Freediving Courses

Freediving training to meet your needs

Freediving is about inward power, discipline and control. If you’ve always wanted to enter the underwater world quietly, on your own terms, staying as long as your breath allows, then freediving is for you. Abyys offer a large range of freediver training option which ranges from the PADI Freediver Course to private freediver training to  PADI freediver instructor training.

Freediving Training Options

  Course Type End Date   Price    
Freedive Instructor Course 12 Jun 2020 AU$ 995.00

Lectures/pool 1
Tue 09 Jun 2020
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Lectures / Pool2
Wed 10 Jun 2020
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Lectures/Ocean 1
Thu 11 Jun 2020
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean/ Exam
Fri 12 Jun 2020
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 14 Jun 2020 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 13 Jun 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 14 Jun 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 05 Jul 2020 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 04 Jul 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 05 Jul 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 19 Jul 2020 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 18 Jul 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 19 Jul 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Freediver Course 16 Aug 2020 AU$ 550.00

Confined Water Session
Sat 15 Aug 2020
10:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Open Water Session
Sun 16 Aug 2020
09:00 AM
05 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info

Advanced Freediver 13 Sep 2020 AU$ 595.00

Knowledge Review
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Advanced Freediver Exam
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Quick Review
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Confined Water Session
Sat 12 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Open Water Session 1
Sun 13 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Open Water Session 2
Sun 13 Sep 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

Master Freediver 02 Oct 2020 AU$ 795.00

Knowledge Review
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Master Freediver Exam
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Quick Review
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Confined Water Session
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Open Water Session 1
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Open Water Session 2
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM
Master Freediver Assignment
Tue 29 Sep 2020
12:00 AM

Request More Info

Freedive Instructor Course 09 Oct 2020 AU$ 995.00

Lectures/pool 1
Tue 13 Oct 2020
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Lectures / Pool2
Wed 14 Oct 2020
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Lectures/Ocean 1
Thu 15 Oct 2020
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate
Ocean/ Exam
Fri 16 Oct 2020
08:00 AM
08 hours 00 minutes
Ramsgate

Request More Info