Avelo Dive Gear Rental

Avelo is Simply Better Diving

Avelo Gear Hire Prices

  • Hyrdotank -  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Jetpack-  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Regulator with non-Avelo dive computer -
  • Weights - -- EVE Shortcode --

Choose Your Day: Then CLICK the appropriate shopping cart to hire scuba gear -Book Now

    Start Date  
Thursday 07 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Friday 08 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Saturday 09 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Sunday 10 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Monday 11 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Tuesday 12 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Wednesday 13 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Thursday 14 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Friday 15 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Saturday 16 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info