Avelo Dive Gear Rental

Avelo is Simply Better Diving

Avelo Gear Hire Prices

  • Hyrdotank -  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Jetpack-  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Regulator with non-Avelo dive computer -
  • Weights - -- EVE Shortcode --

Choose Your Day: Then CLICK the appropriate shopping cart to hire scuba gear -Book Now

    Start Date  
Friday 15 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Saturday 16 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Sunday 17 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Monday 18 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Tuesday 19 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Wednesday 20 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Thursday 21 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Friday 22 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Saturday 23 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Sunday 24 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info