Avelo Dive Gear Rental

Avelo is Simply Better Diving

Avelo Gear Hire Prices

  • Hyrdotank -  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Jetpack-  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Regulator with non-Avelo dive computer -
  • Weights - -- EVE Shortcode --

Choose Your Day: Then CLICK the appropriate shopping cart to hire scuba gear -Book Now

    Start Date  
Wednesday 10 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Thursday 11 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Friday 12 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Saturday 13 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Sunday 14 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Monday 15 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Tuesday 16 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Wednesday 17 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Thursday 18 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Friday 19 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info