Avelo Dive Gear Rental

Avelo is Simply Better Diving

Avelo Gear Hire Prices

  • Hyrdotank -  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Jetpack-  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Regulator with non-Avelo dive computer -
  • Weights - -- EVE Shortcode --

Choose Your Day: Then CLICK the appropriate shopping cart to hire scuba gear -Book Now

    Start Date  
Friday 28 Jun 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Saturday 29 Jun 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Sunday 30 Jun 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Monday 01 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Tuesday 02 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Wednesday 03 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Thursday 04 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Friday 05 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Saturday 06 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Sunday 07 Jul 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info