Avelo Dive Gear Rental

Avelo is Simply Better Diving

Avelo Gear Hire Prices

  • Hyrdotank -  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Jetpack-  -- EVE Shortcode --
  • Regulator with non-Avelo dive computer -
  • Weights - -- EVE Shortcode --

Choose Your Day: Then CLICK the appropriate shopping cart to hire scuba gear -Book Now

    Start Date  
Saturday 24 Feb 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Sunday 25 Feb 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Monday 26 Feb 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Tuesday 27 Feb 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Wednesday 28 Feb 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Thursday 29 Feb 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Friday 01 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Saturday 02 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Sunday 03 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info

Monday 04 Mar 2024

Avelo rental: must have proof of Avelo Certification

Request More Info